Our Team

Executive Team

CEO - Howard Elman -   helman@warshawinc.com

COO - Michael Molloy - mmolloy@warshawinc.com

CMO - Peter Lambiaso - plambiaso@warshawinc.com

 

Sales and Support Team

John Waller (Controller) - jwaller@warshawinc.com

John Randazzo (General Manager) - johnr@warshawinc.com

Mike Monteleone (Operations Manager) - mikemont@warshawinc.com

Jose Azcona (Inside Sales) - jose@warshawinc.com

Ryan Busgith (Inside Sales) - ryan@warshawinc.com

Yokasta Azcona (Inside Sales) - yokasta@warshawinc.com

Ronny Logvin (Lighting Manager) - ronny@warshawinc.com

Cyndi Segara (Office Admin) - cyndi@warshawinc.com

Divinea Almoradie (Inventory Control) - divinea@warshawinc.com

Outside Sales Team

Michael First - mfirst@warshawinc.com

Andrew Swinton - aswinton@warshawinc.com

Peter Lambiaso - plambiaso@warshawinc.com

516-250-4871

347-480-0986

917-359-6270

© 2018 Global Manufacturing